March Read Along Giveaway!

Today we’re announcing our give away book for the month of March! and as a reminder here’s what we reading for our March Read Along!

23299513The Shadow Queen by C.J. Redwine
Published: February 16, 2016

Lorelai Diederich, crown princess and fugitive at large, has one mission: kill the wicked queen who took both the Ravenspire throne and the life of her father. To do that, Lorelai needs to use the one weapon she and Queen Irina have in common—magic. She’ll have to be stronger, faster, and more powerful than Irina, the most dangerous sorceress Ravenspire has ever seen.

In the neighboring kingdom of Eldr, when Prince Kol’s father and older brother are killed by an invading army of magic-wielding ogres, the second-born prince is suddenly given the responsibility of saving his kingdom. To do that, Kol needs magic—and the only way to get it is to make a deal with the queen of Ravenspire, promise to become her personal huntsman…and bring her Lorelai’s heart.

But Lorelai is nothing like Kol expected—beautiful, fierce, and unstoppable—and despite dark magic, Lorelai is drawn in by the passionate and troubled king. Fighting to stay one step ahead of the dragon huntsman—who she likes far more than she should—Lorelai does everything in her power to ruin the wicked queen. But Irina isn’t going down without a fight, and her final move may cost the princess the one thing she still has left to lose.


We’ll be reading this book for the month of March and we’ll be posting to social media using our #bibliomonthlyreads . This hashtag is to be used throughout instagram, twitter, and facebook.  So please join us in reading and enjoying (or not, we never know) this book! We’ll be also doing a give away with this book, as per usual.

This whole year will be spent as a giveaway year due to the fact that Bibliophile Gathering is one year old this year! And we could never have gotten this far without you our followers and fellow readers.

And for the month of March, We’ll be giving away:

16096824A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas

A thrilling, seductive new series from New York Timesbestselling author Sarah J. Maas, blending Beauty and the Beastwith faerie lore.

When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills a wolf in the woods, a beast-like creature arrives to demand retribution for it. Dragged to a treacherous magical land she only knows about from legends, Feyre discovers that her captor is not an animal, but Tamlin—one of the lethal, immortal faeries who once ruled their world.

As she dwells on his estate, her feelings for Tamlin transform from icy hostility into a fiery passion that burns through every lie and warning she’s been told about the beautiful, dangerous world of the Fae. But an ancient, wicked shadow grows over the faerie lands, and Feyre must find a way to stop it… or doom Tamlin—and his world—forever.

Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and George R. R. Martin, this first book in a sexy and action-packed new series is impossible to put down!


 

And as a reminder here’s our schedule for the rest of the year, give away books to be announced soon!

March 2016- The Shadow Queen by C.D. Redwine
April 2016- Tell The Wind And Fire by Sarah Rees Brennan
May 2016- The Crown’s Game by Evelyn Skye
June 2016- This Savage Song – Victoria Schwab *We’ll be reading this with Bibliophile Academy Group*
July 2016- Down With the Shine by Kate Karyus Quinn
August 2016- The First Time She Drowned by Kerry Kletter
September 2016- A Shadow Bright and Burning by Jessica Cluess
October 2016- The Way I Used To Be by Amber Smith
November 2016- Heartless by Marissa Meyer *We’ll be reading this with Bibliophile Academy Group*
December 2016- Dead Girls Society by Michelle Krys

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s